Hemp Medicine – Cure Cancer using Hemp Oil

Hemp Medicine – RUN FROM THE CURE – Full Version

Research has proven the efficacy Marijuana/Hemp since the 1970s.

The only side effects are a return to health. Typical cancer treatments are akin to torture.

Cancer has played a huge role in my family. I have spent far to many hours on cancer wards and sitting at death beds.

Our current legal cancer treatments are nightmarish and the side effects destroy what is left of the persons body mind and spirit.

We are making pharmaceutical giants richer while denying the average person humane effective natural health solutions that work.

17 thoughts on “Hemp Medicine – Cure Cancer using Hemp Oil

  1. Hello everyone and how we doing, i would like to inform most serious cancer patients that i have a source to cure different kind of cancer with medical grade hemp oil because the hemp oil only will not cure cancer without RSO treatment control and no fees are requested before meeting my source. for further details. come to England:..cancermedicationtreatment@gmail.com

    Like

    • Hi I am referred from the budwig centre about the rso oil for my son what is the procedure for ordering the rso oil from you thanks Dave

      Like

      • Budwig Centre – excellent group who have done so much for so many with cancer. The diet is tough for some to follow but when one can, positive results follow. I would definitely, do what they recommend. thanks for bringing them up.

        Like

  2. Thanks to Dr kish that sold the Hemp oil for us that we used in curing my Husband.
    Once again i want to thank Doctor kish his wonderful Hemp Oil we are now happy
    family with my Husband back alive ,strong and healthy. you can contact Dr.kish on every medical

    issue on his email:drkish022@gmail.com for more help.
    Mrs Sandra
    From ukrane

    Like

  3. Hemp Oil Warning
    This is a warning to you who are looking for the oil. STAY AWAY from (drkish022@gmail.com) The posts listed below are NOT legitimate patients. This person is a scammer. Sent the money to him and then was told I needed to send more money for the “transfer fee” shipping fee, so DHL could ship it to me. I never received any email from DHL and when I called them to straighten things out, they had no record of any package that was to be shipped to me. DHL told me they no longer have that type of service where they hold a package and you pay the shipping to have it sent out. After many emails “drkish” replied saying that he would return my money, but shortly after that he emailed me again saying he would not and that I needed to send him more money for shipping. Its unfortunate that people who are suffering have to suffer more because of individuals like this.

    Like

    • Anthony, Thank You for sharing your experience with Dr Kish from Europe. I might suggest that when dealing with Dr. Kish based on Anthonys comment COD might be the best plan. Mrs Sandra
      From ukrane seemed to have a good experience based on her comments about her husband.

      Like

  4. “I am so grateful to Dr.Rick Simpson for providing me with Hemp oil here in the United State of America. I was diagnose with cancer of the lungs 13 months ago, and ever since then i have done a lot of Chemo and Radiation that have not help me, but only damaged my immune system and render me weak and helpless. I came across the Phoenix Tears and i have read about the Hemp oil a lot and saw the Post that Dr. Rick Simpson could provide me with Hemp Oil here is the State, i contact him on: isthhealthcareservice@gmail.com for the procurement of this medication, to my surprise the medication was procured and delivered within 2 days and i have been on treatment for the past 3 months. Am now here to testify that am no longer a cancer patient, I have experience a total transformation in my life with Dr. Rick Simpson Hemp oil service. for all cancer patient that live in the America region and at large, get your Hemp oil from Dr. Rick Simpson at: isthhealthcareservice@gmail.com

    Like

    • From my research, cannabinoids can in fact work as well as this person indicates. I cannot verify that the e-mail indicated in the above post comment is correct. Rick Simpson does have tons of very valuable information on the net as well as you tube videos. Personally, I would initiate contact via one of the contact links indicated by one of his publications. More info you can check out.

      Youtube clips that are worth watching: if they are still avaiable
      Christian Laurette´s YouTube Channel, http://www.youtube.com/user/chrychek
      Crush Cancer with Hemp and Truth – A Seminar with Rick Simpson, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-PwMmSxZANE
      Hempcosmetics YouTube Channel
      Paula Gloria´s Youtube Channel (search for Rick)
      Rick Simpson at the Million Marijuana March 2010 in Prague
      Rick Simpson, Zeleny Stvrtok in Bratislava, Slovak Republic, 17.6.2010
      “The Cure” Re-Introduced by Rick Simpson on a 3rd Degree Burn – Part 1
      “The Cure” Re-Introduced by Rick Simpson on a 3rd Degree Burn – Part 2
      Radio Show with Rick Simpson and Bob Melamede
      Rick at the High Times Cannabis Cup in Amsterdam, 2009
      Cannabinoids Cure Cancer and the Government Has Known About It For 36 Years
      Skin Nose Cancer Treatment
      Patients Out of Time YouTube Channel
      EssiacHempLaetrile’s YouTube Channel

      Like

  5. My mother Stage IV breast cancer and MS has just been cured with the cannabis oil gotten from londoncancercentre@gmail.com cannabis oil is great and to hell with the government and their policy, we have
    a medication that is hundred percent assured to cure your cancer and you would not need to spend so much money
    on chemo, radiation or surgeries that wouldn’t work. Where to purchase, contact Dr barry on: londoncancercentre@gmail.com
    My family is now a brand new one, so stop worry and go get your medication and set the family free of the deadly disease that hold no respect to humans harmony. Thanks to all that stood by my family member who stood by me.

    Mikala Anderson from uk, so I recommend Dr. Barry
    to all patient.

    Like

  6. I never believe that there could ever be a cure my breast cancer sickness in life, because i have been suffering from breast cancer disease for the past 6years now, and i have go so many places to make sure my disease get solved, i have visit so many places and taken many medications, but there could be no remedy to my disease, until i contacted RIck Simpson who finally help me out and cured my Breast cancer with cannabis oil, so i have nothing to say than to thank Rick Simpson who help me cure my breast Cancer, which i think it could never be cured, thank you sir, i am here to testify of your good work, thank you sir, please if anyone has a patient that is suffering from any form of cancerous disease
    please contact Rick Simpson now at: rickcancercure01@gamil.com, so that you can purchase the cannabis oil medication to treat your cancerous disease and i guarantee you that your cancer will be cured within 3 months treatment. It is a great news to the world
    thank you sir, for your wise help: rickcancercure01@gail.com
    bob gas

    Like

    • Bob, I have not attempted to use the e-mail address that you mention but my research definitely shows that cannabis does cure cancer and Rick Simpson has educated so many on this. As such I am posting this comment so that if that address works – there is a way he can direct people to where they may obtain his guidance.

      Like

  7. my daughter had been EPILEPTIC right from when she was five years after undergoing some major operation then in her brain. we have done everything possible to cure this deadly disease but to no avail but thanks to the cannabis oil from Dr Arinjale who was introduced to my family by a friend and just within some couple of weeks of applying the oil my daughter sudden seizure stop. and we have monitored it for the past 3 months now and i can gladly say my lovely Daughter is completely cured, for your genuine cannabis oil, i recommend Dr Arinjale with email address below:
    specialcannabisfromarinjale@gmail.com
    Maris Micheal
    U.K

    Like

  8. Cannabis oil is really wonderful and effective because i used it on my Son who had been suffering from Leukaemia for almost three years. i never actual believed in it till i watched a documentary and read some testimonies of patients who gave credit to the oil after using it and particularly to Dr Arinjale who supplied them the oil. i am a living testimony to cannabis oil from a genuine source, if by chance you need this cannabis oil in question contact Dr Arinjale with his Email Address:
    specialcannabisfromarinjale@gmail.com
    FROM MRS KELLY
    ENGLAND

    Like

Leave a Reply

